Contact Us

Parish office hours:

Wednesday, Thursdays and Friday from 8:30 am – 4:00 pm 

Horario de oficina:

Miercoles, Jueves y Viernes de 8:30 am – 4:00pm

 

Fr. Andrew Brinkman

Pastor

Email: abrinkman@olgcatholic.org

Phone: (651) 999-3658

Deacon Luis Rubi

Email: Lrubi@olgcatholic.org

Maria Martinez

Director of Parish Life

Email: mmartinez@olgcatholic.org

Phone: (651) 999-3659

Maricruz Hernandez

Office Coordinator/Communications Specialist

mhernandez@olgcatholic.org

Phone: (651)999-3657

Veronica Arias

Marriage Prep

Email: varias@olgcatholic.org

Phone: (651) 999-3657

Olivia Serrato

Admin. Assistant / Faith Formation

Email: oserrato@olgcatholic.org

Phone: (651) 999-3654